My Top Five Christmas Movies

Hello lovelies!

So my friend Stacey (another lovely Guelph blogger) wrote a post on Geeks & Lattes listing her top five Christmas movies, so I thought I’d join in on the fun! It was pretty difficult narrowing it down to just 5, but I managed!

tumblr_myorsjZCfq1s4zahoo1_500


5. The Holiday

tumblr_my9cbjkOhR1qeekseo3_250

Okay, but really who doesn’t love this scene of Amanda singing Mr. Brightside and drinking wine?

4. The Holiday

giphy (10)

AND THEN JUDE LAW SHOWS UP AND IS SUPER CUTE IN GLASSES.

3. The Holiday

tumblr_ml7g5qtiKA1rxac0bo1_500

No, Jude Law in glasses, YOU’RE lovely.

2. The Holiday

giphy (11)

But I can’t spend too much time screaming over Jude Law, because Jack Black is over here in Blockbuster being the greatest thing that’s every happened. I mean, this guy is outwardly fangirling over film soundtracks in a public place! Still my beating heart.

1. The Holiday

3c2e4b_2bd7662b5f6147c6906590637a4b90a7.gif

Plus Kate Winslet is dropping truth bombs all over. And just being amazing.


I know that I basically just trolled you guys, but I feel very passionately about The Holiday and everyone should watch it.

What is YOUR favorite holiday movie? Let me know in a comment below!

Happy holidays, everybody!

Till next time,Β 
Katie

 

2 thoughts on “My Top Five Christmas Movies

Leave a Reply

