One Last #secretsantaguelph Post…

Hello lovelies.

So, I get really happy when I see members of the community come together and get excited about something. It makes my heart do that weird fluttery thing that happens when I see fire escapes or concert movies. So as you can probably imagine, I was a big ball of happiness at my first ever #secretsantaguelph.

If this is your first time on my blog, you’re going “hey whats this secret santa you speak of? And whats a Guelph?” Well, first of all, Guelph is my city. And secondly, secret santa guelph is a Twitter gift exchange that also raises money for a school lunch program. If you want to read more about it, you can do so on their website.

Bang, I know you read my blog. Seriously. You fucking rock. Volunteers for #secretsantaguelph, you all fucking rock too. We looked pretty sexy in our shirts, if I do say so myself. And everyone who came, you rock too. And you looked kinda sexy in your non-secret santa guelph shirts. I guess. Danny, I’m glad you like your gift. I appreciate people who appreciate cards with swear words on them. My secret santa wasn’t at the event, but you’re cool too. Unless my gift sucks, then I’ll come back and edit this. Kidding. Oh, and whoever wrote the Goat Check sign. You are my hero!

12064343_10153357427407711_1953408880_n

I could ramble on and on but instead of doing that, I’ll just put my #secretsantaguelph vlog below. I hope everyone had as much fun as I did. But I hope everyone involved gets a good nights sleep too, because dayuuuum you deserve it.

Also, I made the top 5 #secretsantaguelph tweeters. Easily one of my greatest achievements of 2015. That and my dance from a Batman stripper. But that’s a story for a different day.

 

Till next time,
Katie

2 thoughts on “One Last #secretsantaguelph Post…

  1. I’m excited to watch this vlog…but I’m going to wait until I get home because I still can’t hear out of one ear so I need headphones to even hear this… and also so I can sob to myself about missing it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

