Seven Minutes in (Internet) Heaven

Hello, lovelies. I am currently at a coffee shop where they prohibit laptop after 7pm. So this will be a super quick post. 6 minutes now. Fuck.

Just checking in, letting you all know that I have some really great holiday posts and videos coming your way in the next few weeks. I have a special guest coming over to film a gingerbread house video tomorrow, a DIY video, and some festive get ready with me tutorials. Are you ready? Because I’m not.

55157deb762c88e8979fe0c515e68802cceaa45f0f35707af310059bae831ecd

Update on the yoga challenge; my ass hurts. Also my legs hurt. I’m sore, but over all, I feel GOOD! I’ve been drinking more water, getting more exercise in and I genuinely feel better after 3 days. So I’m excited to keep going. Even if I grumble and grumble about my sore ass.

I have a Guelph gift guide post coming up very soon, so keep your eyes peeled for that, my lovely local friends. BUT the best gift you could give AT THIS MOMENT, is a donation to #secretsantaguelph. What I’ve noticed in the past week or so is Guelph is an extremely generous city, and you all should be very proud of that. So why not get together, meet some awesome people, and feed children in YOUR city? Sunday, December 6th. But you can read all about it at http://www.secretsantaguelph.com. I don’t want to say too much, give wrong info and confuse y’all. Because let’s face it, we all know I’m a tiny bit afraid of Bang.

Ladies and gents, that is IT for tonight’s mini ramble. I’m off to go do some dishes (hahahahahahaha being an adult is lame) and pass out. Because SOME idiot decided to stay out till 1am last night. Me. That idiot is me. What holiday posts are YOU looking most forward to seeing? Let me know in a comment below!

Till next time,
Katie

 

Leave a Reply

